Important dates

St Catherine’s term dates for 2017 and 2018. We welcome you to one of our School Open Morning and/or regional and international expos as listed below.


2017 TERM DATES​​
​Term dates​Public holidays​

Term 3

​Tuesday 18 July to Thursday 21 September
​Holidays​Friday 22 September to Friday 6 OctoberLabour Day Monday 2 October
​Term 4​Monday 9 October to Wednesday 6 December


2018 TERM DATES
​Term dates​Public holidays
​Term 1​Monday 29 January to Friday 13 AprilAustralia Day Friday 26 January
Good Friday Friday 30 March
Easter Monday Monday 2 April
​Holidays​Monday 16 April to Friday​ 27 April

ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April

Term 2​Monday 30 April to Friday 29 JuneQueen's Birthday Monday 11 June
​Holidays​Monday 02 July to Monday 23 July  

Term 3

​Tuesday 24 July to Thursday 27 September
​Holidays​Friday 28 September to Friday 12  OctoberLabour Day Monday 1 October
Term 4​Monday 15 October to Wednesday 5 December
 ​

2019  TERM DATES
​Term dates ​Public holidays
​Term 1
Wednesday 30 January to Friday 12 April​
Australia Day Monday 28 January

​Holidays
Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April​

Good Friday Friday 19 April
Easter Monday Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April  ​

Term 2Monday 29 April to Friday 28 June​Queen's Birthday Monday 10 June
​Holidays​Monday 01 July to Monday 22 July​

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July to Thursday 26 September​
​HolidaysFriday 27 September to Friday 11 October​Labour Day Monday 7 October
Term 4Monday 14 October to Wednesday 4 December​

Open morning and expos

Reserve your place for an Open Morning ​tour.​
 
Open days 2018:

Term 1 Thursday 1 March 9-11am​
Term 2 Thursday 24 May 9-11am
Term 3 Wednesday  1 August 9-11am
Term 4 Thursday 15 November9-11am​

 

Rural expo dates 2017:

Rural NSW ExposMudgee Small Farm Field Days 14-15 July
​​

 

Overseas expo dates 2017:

​Overseas ExposShanghai, China​26 February
Guangzhou, China 4 March
Hong Kong​
5 March
Hanoi, Vietnam 23 September
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 24 September
​Bangkok, Thailand​30 September​

 

For more information, contact the Enrolments Department on +61 2 8305 6206 or enrol@stcaths.nsw.edu.au.